Why I Love Halloween

My favorite holidays are Halloween and Christmas but right now I’m going to talk about Halloween because it’s coming up soon. Halloween is one of my favorites because I love fall, I also love all the spooky decorations around people’s houses. I love the Skelton decorations and where I go trick or treating there’s a girl that pretends, she’s a decoration and jumps out and scares you I love her now but when I was a kid, she made me cry. I also love Halloween because you get to dress up as whatever you want, I mean who wouldn’t love being a witch or a werewolf I can’t think of anything else. Did I mention you also get free candy are you kidding me who doesn’t want free candy that will last you months unless you have siblings like me she steals all my candy it’s really mean. I get to go trick or treating twice a night or 4 once with my mom and then with my sister and then with my aunt then with my cousins or friends so I get lot of candy. I also sometimes get to do an escape room every year there fun I love trying to escape with my family. I have a tradition that we make this chip dip every Halloween and play cards I love the tradition that’s what i love about Halloween bye!

2 thoughts on “Why I Love Halloween

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *