My Favorite Movie

One of my favorite movies is The Grinch I watch it all year around it doesn’t matter if it’s summer or winter I watch it a lot. The Grinch has been my favorite movie since I was 5 years old, I always thought the Grinch was really cool other kids would be scared of him, but I was scared of Cindy Lou Who not the Grinch. The grinch has really good scenes in it such as when The Grinch went to the Cheer thing and he won the award. I also like the scene when he burns the tree down in Whoville and gets mad because someone proposed to Martha Mae and the Grinch got jealous which is understandable because he’s had a crush on her for a long time and he thought she likes him back so his heart was broken when he saw that happening. If you don’t like the Grinch I understand but also why there’s so many reasons to love it.

2 thoughts on “My Favorite Movie

  1. The Grinch is one of my fav my movie to the part when he burns down the tree is my fav to in the movie any way good job Kelty.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *