Something That Makes Me Laugh

Something that makes me laugh is people trying to sell mirrors you may be thinking what? Are you crazy? The answer is yes I am crazy but they are funny because you know how a mirror reflects what ever is in front of it yeah so when you take a picture to sell a mirror you reflect in the mirror so it’s funny. Some people try to avoid this others just take advantage of it they will purposely make it funny and those are my favorite I love when people purposely make it funny. I have seen many funny ones especially moms trying to do it because they take photos so weirdly. I have also seen grandmas try to do it and more you should definitely look at people trying to sell mirrors it might make your day if you look at the right photos. Goodluck tell me if you find any funny ones.

2 thoughts on “Something That Makes Me Laugh

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *